God’s Faithful to Us

No matter what you are going through, whether health issues, relationship problems, financial troubles, God cares about you. 1 Peter 5:7 says: Casting all your cares upon him, for he careth for you. Psalms 18:2- The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my hightower.

His love and compassion for our troubles fails not. Lamentations 3:22, 23- It is of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassion fail not. They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness. Psalms 9:9, 10 says: The Lord also will be a refuge for the oppressed, a refuge in times of trouble. And they that know thy name will put their trust in thee: for thou Lord hast not forsaken them that seek thee.

God always provides us a way out of troubles and temptations. 1 Corinthians 10:13 says: There is no temptation taken you, but God is faithful, will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able, but with the temptation make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it. 2 Thessalonians 3:3 says But the Lord is faithful, who will stablish you, and keep you from evil.

God gives us the peace we need to endure the trials that we face. 1 Thessalonians 5:23 says And the very God of peace sanctify you wholly; and I pray God your whole spirit and soul and body be preserved blameless unto the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ.

We must seek the Lord and he will help us. Psalm 18:6 says, In my distress I called upon the Lord, and cried unto my God: he heard my voice out of his temple, and my cry came before him, even into his ears. 1 John 1:9 says: If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us of all unrighteousness.

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment