Jesus Cares for You

There are so many people in the world that are hurting. They may have experienced something that is tearing them up inside. They wonder if life will ever get better. They ask themselves, Does anyone care? I know because I’ve been there. Life isn’t always going to be a bed of roses. But, I know in time, things do get better.

Financial troubles get better. Loneliness getter better. Depression gets better. I know because I’ve been there. It doesn’t happen overnight. Jesus can help you because he has helped me.

The Bible says in 1 Peter 5 to: Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour: Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you. Whom resist stedfast in the faith, knowing that the same afflictions are accomplished in your brethren that are in the world. But the God of all grace, who hath called us unto his eternal glory by Christ Jesus, after that ye have suffered a while, make you perfect, stablish, strengthen, settle you.

See Satan, the devil likes to bring you down. He will try to rob you of your joy. He loves to depress you, oppress you, and hurt you in any way possible. But Jesus can give you a life of joy, hope, peace and happiness. Jesus loves you. He cares about you

Hebrews 13:5,6, ….I will never leave you or forsake you. He said he would never leave or forsake you, but you have to rely on him. You have to seek him with your whole heart. Repent of your sins. Then call upon Jesus to be your Lord. He will hear and answer you.

Other Scriptures: Deuteronomy 31:8 KJV, John 3:16, 1 Peter 5:7

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment