Today is the Day of Salvation

As a nurse, I’ve had patients that were doctors, lawyers, teachers, meteorologist, a Senator, dentist, hospital administrator, convicts, drug addicts, etc… not once did I treat one person any better than the other. In God’s eyes all people were created in his image. Education, careers, different circumstances doesn’t put a human being above another. There is one thing God looks at. Whether you are covered under the blood of Jesus. Are you a Christian? Time is short. I have seen people die of all ages! Today is the day of Salvation! Repent and turn from your sins! No one is promised another day!

This last few years have been the toughest to get through. I’ve had Covid 3 times. Had a death in the family. Experienced many trials and tribulations, but God has been with me every step of the way. I was saved when I was 15 years old. He had shown me through those trials and tribulations that he has always been by my side. I know I have nothing to fear; no trial, burden, financial trouble, health condition, will separate me from the love of God. Satan has tried to discourage, oppress, depress me, but Jesus has carried me through the fires of life. See he loves me, and he loves each and everyone. He cares for us. 1 Peter 5:7, says, Casting all your cares upon him, for he cares for you. There is nothing that God cannot handle, nothing that God cannot bring you through. He is always over you. He knows when we are scared, depressed, and he will take care of us. Not on our timing, but his.

Today is the day to be saved. Today is the day to get your life in order. God loves you.

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Today is the Day of Salvation

  1. Kristi says:

    Hallelujah and Amen ❤

Leave a comment