Jesus died for All Mankind

This morning I met with a man who I felt disliked me for my race. He was from the Middle East. The very tone and attitude that he showed me was of disgust. I know that some nationalities hate Americans and he was one of them. I know how it feels to be hated just for being a certain race, and believe me it shouldn’t be this way. People should not dislike or hate someone because of their skin color or what race they are. We should love others the way we want to be loved. The Bible says: For God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish but have everlasting life (John 3:16).

Now I am not talking about religion of another person. I am talking about their race or ethnicity . It is perfectly fine to dislike a false religion. I do not want anyone teaching my children false doctrine. Psalm 1:1 says: Blessed is the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.
We should not fellowship with those that teach false doctrines or false religions, but we should not hate anyone. We shold pray that all would come to repentance and acceptance of Gods son, Jesus.

Godly Witnesses For Christ

jews
Jesus was born in Bethlehem, a city known as the birthplace of Jesus and King David.  It is a predominately Christian Palestinian city just south of Jerusalem. Therefore he was not a White man, African, Indian, German, Spanish man. He came from Israel which means he was of that descent. So I ask you the question, Are you prejudice? Do you think your nationality or race is better than someone else. Have you found yourself talking badly about another race.

There are so many different nationalities in the world but Jesus died for all. If you think you are better than someone else, then you might want to consider that Jesus was born a different race than you. Do you find yourself looking at someone’s skin color? If you have received salvation then we are all of Christ. If you cannot accept someone for their race, then you might be…

View original post 612 more words

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

