What is Heaven Like

Godly Witnesses For Christ

heavengateAs I laid on my bed and thought what Heaven would be like, so many things came to mind.  I like the thought that I will never have to worry about anything. I will not have to worry about time.  Time dictates a lot of how we interact here on this earth.  Time can make someone sad if they hate getting up out of bed in the morning.  Time can cause someone to have an accident if they are rushing to work.  Time causes worry, stress and uneasiness. We know there will be a time when Jesus returns and this makes some anxious, some sad, some eager, some happy and some excited.

Then I thought about not ever having to worry about money. I will not have to worry about paying my bills or working because I won’t need money.  God will provide everything from a mansion to food.  I know…

View original post 458 more words

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

