A Fall from Grace

Originally this post was Refining us into his image.  This is a testimony I shared a year ago but want to reshare it so in hopes it might help someone. First of all I wanted to share that as a Christian I fell from God’s grace and I fell hard. I attended a Bible believing church for many years, taught Sunday school, read my Bible, studied my Bible and thought I was just where I needed to be. Oh boy, that is where I got into such a terrible mess. I thought I couldn’t fall. I thought only someone that isn’t a real Christian could fall. Thats when I seen how far I could fall. I was at a breaking point in my life where I couldn’t seen a clear way out. I felt abandoned by God; the reason was because Satan had taken such a strong hold of me that I couldn’t see clearly. I knew I was in trouble but didn’t know how I got there. Now I do. I wanted to get as close to God as possible but Satan attacked me on every side.  Don’t ever ever think you are above falling.  Satan has been around a long time and he knows where he can creep in and confuse you.  Pray and keep praying that God would protect you and your family, and that he would keep you on the strait and narrow way.  Pray that he keeps your mind safely under his protection. Times are changing and more and more people seem to be turning from their beliefs and accepting things that are not Godly.  We really need to pray for our nation to turn back toward God.

Godly Witnesses For Christ

firetest

Satan didn’t want me to release this post and tried to work against me publishing it so trust me, it needs to be said.  Please carefully read the following post!

I will be completely honest with you for I feel that you need to know this.  Over the past few months I have gone through an emotional roller coaster.  I thought I was at the top of the mountain and there was nothing that could bring me down.  I thought I was the closest to God that I could get and I wasn’t going to let anything get in the way.  That is when I was brought to my lowest; a time that I do not ever want to relive.  A time that I was emotionally broken into; let me explain.  I thought that nothing would ever get in the way of my Christian walk; I thought I had the…

View original post 1,333 more words

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

