One World Religion Without Christ

jesus1

Today with different religions in the world, some are trying to organize a one world religion where all faiths come together. Pope Francis of the Catholic faith is the main organizer. A one world religion sounds good but one thing is missing. Jesus Christ died on the cross so that our sins would be forgiven. The blood of Christ was necessary for the remission of sins. Today some think that we can all live in harmony as long as we get along. We can live in harmony as long as we don’t offend someone. We can all sin today and God will forgive those sins; because sin is sin right. Wrong? God never gave you a license to sin. God tells us that some sins were an abomination to him. God told us that we must turn from all wickedness and repent. 2 Chronicles 7:14 says, “If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.”

Some will say that everyone can serve God together and there is no need of division. If you believe this lie, then Satan is working in your heart and mind. The Bible says in John 3:16, “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.” Believing in Christ is the only way to Heaven. There is no perfect law that man can establish that will help us all live in unity and in peace on this earth, without Christ. Galatians 2:21 says, “I do not frustrate the grace of God: for if righteousness come by the law, then Christ is dead in vain.” See Jesus death, burial and resurrection is the whole gospel. There is no other way to God than through his son. John 14:6 says, “Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.”

Related scriptures:

John 5:24 -Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that heareth my word, and believeth on him that sent me, hath everlasting life, and shall not come into condemnation; but is passed from death unto life.

John 11:25-Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:

John 14:1-3- Let not your heart be troubled: ye believe in God, believe also in me. In my Father’s house are many mansions: if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you. And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again, and receive you unto myself; that where I am, there ye may be also.

Revelation 17:14 These shall make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb shall overcome them: for he is Lord of lords, and King of kings: and they that are with him are called, and chosen, and faithful.

Related sites: https://godlywitnesses.wordpress.com/2013/09/03/saved-by-the-blood-of-jesus/

http://www.infowars.com/pope-francis-and-the-emerging-one-world-religion/

 

 

About Tracy K

I am a born again believer who has taught Sunday School, Women's Meetings and written blogs and books for the purpose of the ministry. My sole purpose is to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ. I believe Jesus, the son of God, died on a cross for the sins of the whole world. I believe he arose after three days and now sits on the right side of God in Heaven. I believe Jesus Christ is the only way of salvation. Without Jesus, there is no remissions of sins:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to One World Religion Without Christ

  1. Eliza says:

    The ecumenical church is the world which rejects Christ and His glorious gospel. God bless you:)

    http://holdingforthhisword.wordpress.com/2014/05/23/wheat-and-tares/

  2. Pingback: Anti-Christ Here Already | Godly Witnesses

  3. Pingback: End Time Apostasy | Godly Witnesses For Christ

Leave a Reply

